Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Gambino's Italian Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Gambino's Italian Deli

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Gambino's Italian Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Dirkwunderlich 4 days ago

Classic Italian

One of the best Italian sandwiches in the area. Great quality meats very tasty.

Keith 5 days ago

The Big Show

OMG! What words can I use to describe this sandwich? Absolutely FANTASTIC! It was my first time teying the food here, and boy am I glad I did. Can't wait to try the rest of rhe menu! Thanks Gambinos!!!!!

Sara 11 days ago

Italian Hero Sandwich Platter

Excellent!! We ordered a variety of their catering sandwiches and salads and everything was very good. So fresh. It was a last minute order and they came through for us. Thank you!!

John 29 days ago

The Messy Sicilian

Fantastic sandwich. Well-made with quality ingredients. My new favorite deli in the area.

Awesterber about 1 month ago

The Gambino

One of the most delicious subs I ever had!

Rgrobertson2 5 days ago

Classic Italian

Wow! Great Sun sandwich! Taste was out of this world and so filling! I will definitely be ordering again!

Pat 8 days ago

Chicken Parm

We've had the Chicken & Eggplant Parm, the Pastrami Brisket, the Pork, the pizza, ALL have been outstanding! BUT...today we had the Chicken Milanese and it beat them all in our book! OMG to die for. Happy we live so close and can't wait to try everything on the menu boards!

Oliviaspaeth16 28 days ago

The Messy Sicilian

This sandwich is my new all time favorite. Just like in the description...It was deliciousness! I have zero complaints and will be grabbing lunch from here weekly.

Bruce about 1 month ago

Classic Italian

I had the Italian sub and it was excellent. Good meats, the right ratio of meats and cheese to other items. Excellent bread. I requested extra tomatoes and they added extra tomatoes--which I prefer. I would rate it an excellent deal--it was large and delicious and less than $10. I also had a piece of cheese pizza. It was not my favorite style of pizza--a lot of bready-crust. It tasted good but I had to cut-off the bottom half of the bready crust. I prefer tavern style / very thin crust...

Sharaelopez about 2 months ago

The Cecola

Omg omg what flavor this sun has. The lemon juice really completes the sandwich I did today paired it chicken noodle soup and it was so flavorful. Once again a winner definitely going back for more



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA